The Committee of Management comprises three elected officers representing genetics, orthopaedics and radiology, a co-opted Founder member, co-opted histopathology member and the Administrator.

New committee members/officers are elected at the AGM held during the Autumn meeting, and take up their position at the beginning of the following year.  Members can submit nominations prior to the AGM and the committee also submits their own nomination.

The period of office is 3 years with possible re-election for a further 3 years only.  The Hon. Secretary and Hon. Treasurer are appointed by the committee.


Committee Members


Position, Speciality Member Location
Administrator, Radiology Dr Amaka C Offiah Sheffield
Honorary Treasurer, Orthopaedics Mr Anish Sanghrajka Norwich
Co-opted Founder Member, Radiology Professor Christine Hall London
Member, Genetics     Dr Melita Irving London
Member, Endocrinology Dr Moira Cheung London
Member, Radiology Dr Alistair Calder London